Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Nosh Pit. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Nosh Pit

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Shannonsethward 9 days ago

Latkes (3)

I would give 100 stars if I could! It was so good it made me cry. I can't believe how amazing it was. So small and local, it just makes it feel even more like a community. - Wray, 9 yrs old.

Brittany 9 days ago

Chef Salad

This is the best chefs salad I've ever had. I'm on a low carb diet and this salad combined with their delicious blue cheese is so filling and delicious. The bacon is super crunchy and takes the place of a crouton. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves a chefs salad!

Steven about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

As always, excellent food, perfect service and wonderful people. Thank you!

Lisa 2 months ago

Pastrami Classic

Hubs and I went here after being in town for a doctor appointment and craving a NY style Jewish deli. Well, we found it! Nothing fancy, but very clean and the girl behind the counter was very knowledgeable and friendly. We got our food and we kept eating and eating....no talking! ? I had the pastrami and hubs had corned beef. Both were excellent! I mean gray! So were the fries. I will definitely hit this place up again, ASAP!! Bravo!

Michael 3 months ago

Corned Beef Classic

OmG it just melt in your mouth. I cant wait to get back to have more. Wish you all was in Tampa.

Brittany 9 days ago

Egg Salad Sandwich

This sandwich is my go to on challah or rye bread. I've become a regular here and this is one of the two sandwiches I alternate between. Great ingredients on delicious bread. And the house made chips are outrageously good. My husband begs me to save some for him every time I order.

Lauren 18 days ago

Knish

We tried the Brisket & Gravy, Knish platter, and an assortment of sandwiches. It was our office's favorite lunch. They talked about it all day. Perfect mix of comfort food, fresh or sweet & savory. Thank you so much for your fantastic quality food!

Thomas 2 months ago

Boroughs Hot Dog

I went to check out the Nosh Pit one day and had a roast beef grilled cheese sandwich. I liked it so much i found out they are related to another place called rhe wheelhouse on central so I went there the next day for dinner since the Nosh Pit closes early at 5. The next week i couldn't wait to bring a friend and show them a new place thats actually good now adays :) loved it! :) Thanks so much for existing :)

Audrin 3 months ago

Jungle Country Club

Absolutely awesome sandwich.

Steven 3 months ago

Hummus

We both enjoyed your Hummus. Just the right mix of ingrdients.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA