Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Nosh Pit. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Nosh Pit

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Nosh Pit and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nancy 3 days ago

Pastrami Classic

Delicious and plenty of tender meat

Kris 6 days ago

Pastrami reuben/rachael

Best Rueben in St. Pete!!

Marcia 8 days ago

Corned Beef Classic

I loved this corned beef 🥪 It was very delicious, large, and very tasty!

Dtsplarry 10 days ago

Park Street Pile Up

Well well well! Isn't this a busy little place?! Took a good 15min to get our Park Street Pile Ups…and trust me, we were starving out of our mind. BUT you need to adjust your arrival timing and be OK with the wait. In demand is a good thing!! Cuz this is definitely worth it. Extremely satisfying overflowing sandwiches. Mouthfuls. With great southern potato salad. Goodness me…my mouth is watering just thinking of the corned beef & pastrami this fine deli serves up. With very cheerful service I might add!! 6 stars if I could.

Tthibodaux1940 11 days ago

Corned Beef Reuben/Rachael

We had many great corned beef sandwiches from a Jewish deli in Allentown Pa and finally I am so happy to be able to say we've found one as good! Only addition I added was mayochup from Heinz! Many thanks for a great sandwich

Nancy 3 days ago

Matzo Ball

Excellent Matzo's and the broth was super flavorful

Marcia 8 days ago

Corned Beef Reuben/Rachael

This was soo delish, so bountiful and tasty. Could only eat 1%2 because it was so big. Loved the sauerkraut in it! NoshPit is my new favorite place to get deli!!

Marcia 8 days ago

Lox Bagel

The bagel and lox was delicious and plentiful!

Jcost4433 11 days ago

Roast Turkey Classic

The best deli on the wsst coast!! Reminds me of back home!

Kathy 13 days ago

Corned Beef Reuben/Rachael

Delicious!!! We got overstuffed and it was loaded. The sandwich came with a side of macaroni salad that was delicious too! Will definitely order from you all again. Thank you.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA